Get Adobe Reader Here

TACF Board and Committee Directory

TACF Organizational Chart

Staff Contacts  and Core Responsibilities


View Spring 2022 Board and Committee Meetings here


Upcoming 2022 Board Meetings – Save the Dates

Summer Board Meeting – Zoom Call

Meeting Date: Thursday, August 4, 2022
Meeting Time: 9:30 AM – 11:30 AM EST / 8:30 AM – 10:30 AM CST
Join Zoom Meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5806622929
Dial-In Only: 929 205 6099 US (New York)  Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kcHKoqYy7Z
Meeting ID: 580 662 2929
Meeting Passcode: 1904

 


Explore Asheville 2022 Fall Meeting in Asheville, NC
September 29 – October 2, 2022

Meeting Venue:   Crowne Plaza Hotels & Resorts Asheville

 book your rooms today!

or call toll-free 1-844-330-0296 and mention The American Chestnut Foundation to receive our special fall rate

View Event Schedule Here

Given the current COVID-19 situation, TACF is aware of the risks associated with in-person gatherings and is prioritizing the health and well-being of our guests. We are following all applicable public health guidelines and kindly request your assistance to protect yourself and others. We will be monitoring the situation and will send updates as we get closer to the meeting.

For additional event information and assistance, please email Judy Antaramian or call the TACF’s national office at (828)281-0047

 

 


2022  Committee Meetings Schedule and Materials

Chapters Committee Meetings
Last Friday of every month

Meeting Time: 1:00 – 2:00 PM EST / 12:00 – 1:00 PM CST
Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89477472678
Dial in only: (929) 205 – 6099 (New York)    Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kdKo4zr2cX
Meeting ID: 894 7747 2678
Passcode: 1904

July 29, 2022

June 24, 2022

May 27, 2022

April 29, 2022

March, 25, 2022

February 25, 2022

January 28, 2022


Finance Committee Meetings

Wednesday, March 2, 2022

Meeting Time: 1:00 – 2:30 PM EST / 12:00 – 1:30 PM CST
Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/2818213656
Dial in Only: (929) 205 – 6099 (New York) Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kezwiiULPy 
Meeting ID: 281 821 3656
Passcode: 1904

Promotion and Outreach Committee Meetings

 


Restoration Committee Meetings

 


Science and Technology Committee Meetings

 


Prior Years Meeting Minutes

Click here to view meeting minutes from prior meetings

This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below: